New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets ride

Male (41) looking for Male Homer, Georgia, United States

38 year. Old white male looking for ridding companion. Back seat or has her own dosent matter to me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1977 sportster. Work in progress 1975 sportster. Work in progress. 2006 883 c
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideWhere ever the road takes me

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bethany christian

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onWii, Mobile
My favourite games areAny racing game

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance. Tech lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsInk master sacred steel. Counting cars.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Idea of funWhat ever i am in the mood to do hunt. Fish. Ride. Race golf. Life is to short to have just one fun thing to do
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make it to the end

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerNot afraid to try new things.
On the first dateDinner. And ride

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamAlabama. Roll tide roll!!!!!