New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not to be taken lightly, or seriously.

Happy, fun, outgoing, acting younger than my years( most of my friends are younger than me), active, adventurous, willing to try nearly anything for fun, experienced rider, risk taker, dancer, work hard during the week, so I can play on the weekends!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2017 Pro Street Breakout HD
2004 Screamin Eagle Deuce HD
2006 Destroyer Dragbike HD

All with big HP motors!
I build HP engines for a living!
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either, depending on weather.
Name your favorite place or road to rideOut of town mostly, mountains, lakes, backroads. SturgisS.D. every yearI can!

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Korra
Damsel
Wolfgang
What breed is your dog?Husky/malamute
Dwarf Malamute
Timberwolf/Siberian Husky10
How old is your dog?10
2
6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyEach other! They are pack oriented and do everything together.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Less than 6 months
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?No
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovakian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness Owner. Racing/ Performance engines

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, Law & Order, Twilight Zone, any Star Trek, Lucifer, How its made, History channel, situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesClint Eastwood, Swartzenneger, Jean Claude VanDamme, Steven Segal, Tim Allen, documentaries, comedy, Sci Fi, anything that we can agree on! Life is all compromise!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsRoots of Rock and Roll up to the 90s or so.
Eagles, Jimmy Buffet, Bob Seeger, Motown artists, pretty much anything else singable and dancable.
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksWhatever strikes me at the time in the above mentioned genres.
Idea of funDay/ weekend trips on the bike, 4x4, or car. Just get out of town and see new or old favorite places. Dance/ listen to live music, concerts, antique stores, specialty shops, Play pool, boating, occasionally jump from perfectly good airplanes, museums, casual or fine dining, ethnic food, play dress up, Im open to new things, as long as we are doing something! Occasionally couch potato after a stressful week!
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo drive a military tank! Crush a car with it!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy as much life as I can with a special friend, or prefably a special partner. In my world, nothing worth doing is worth doing alone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above, plus a bit of irreverance, I try not to take myself too seriously. You can always find humor in near any situation if you look for it.
Some of these traits have been suppressed by your previous partners. I will never suppress any facet of your personality! You need to be you. You dont need my permission or anyone elses to be yourself!
On the first dateAnything we both agree on, from a casual meet in a busy place so we can become comfortable with each other first. Then perhaps walk around a shop/ store/ mall and observe each other, other people, and talk. Food is always reaonable once we spend some time together (minutes, hour(s), later in the day.) Somewhere neither of us may feel trapped if we just don't hit it off. If I find out you are a Cultist looking for a Sacrifice, I'm outta there!