New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I just want to be free ?????

well I'm a pistol I'm fun loving friendly yet well I'm Italian so hey????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIn-Hpme Care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsShameless 2 1/2 men News
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHope floats Dragonfly Jarhead 1 2 3
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin Joe Walsh Nirvana Chris Stapelton
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funGreat conversation and a good cup of Coffee
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
Always wanted to tryracing a race horse im an excellent rider bareback and race a car on a raceway!!!!????????

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeToo continue to be the best mom/dad to my children and grandbabies

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerrespect and thoughtfullness
On the first dateCoffee and conversation I'm a 420 gal as well