New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Will Harley

Hi Ladies my name is Bill,of course I enjoy riding Harley, enjoy outdoors , like fishing, campfires hanging with family and friends,I'm custodian, grounds keeper at a local church,I'm 55.ready to meet good hearted woman and share life moments together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownUltra classic Electra glide
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jacket,vest
Name your favorite place or road to rideOver east bluff country

Appearance

BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustodian grounds keeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsWatch Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLike many.Acdc.
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funHanging with the one I love
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to tryNot sure, but some travel

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWorking some college to better myself and share life with a soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest,loyal loving
On the first dateFirst date quite simple want to get to know each other,see how things flow

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting