New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet an loyal

5"5 not skinny not fat love to rid e grew up with a Harley family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't own one myself
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideRiding any open road

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSpaniard
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleGood mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAdam Sandler movies and horror movies
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsEagles ,doors ,pink Floyd
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funBeing out doors enjoying time with friends and family
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty an loyalty
On the first dateGo for a ride an maybe dinner somewhere out doors

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga