New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sunshine

I'm shy easy to get along with. I love my family. I love God

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferCruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideAlong the coast

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleNewspaper carrier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsMercy Me
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesMovies, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryDriving a bike... fishing... having fun.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo b happier. One day take a vacation. No stress. One day quite my job.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest. No drama. Good looking. Not selfish. Sweet. Has a job. Independent. To make me laugh and learn how to smile again to b happier
On the first dateSurprise me