New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to ride

Female (46) looking for Female Newton, Iowa, United States

Sitting on the front porch

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNo bike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideEvery whete

Appearance

Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds big brother
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesPurple rain, ghost
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsElton John prince
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeiBein with someone who wants to be with me
HobbiesFamily

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHair lol manners
On the first dateGuitar dinner nothing fancy. A walk or ride after. Long night just to talk