New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to ride

Female (56) looking for Male Killeen, Texas, United States

Few exalt pound i 53 year old

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideEven were

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsWestern
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesYoung riders
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLynn andson
Reading selectionComic
Idea of funRide motorcycles camping swimming bbq hang out with friends and family
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo fine a good man that will take care of me and love me

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCare. Sweetheart
On the first dateDinner